Archive for September 18, 2009

Feelings

I look at that Plenty of Fish screen. The screen where I can find instant love. Meet a sweetheart. This should be destination But the Internet is loads and loads of information. Everywhere I surf for the links. I look to find the links and post them here. Often, I come home tired. Tired for a long commute, tired from loads of meeting, tired from work. My energy is sapped. Therefore, my energy is sapped. Therefore, I cannot type the words that brings love. Often I am frozen. I am frozen on what to say. How to break the ice? I just shy away the task. Decide to wtch the healthcare wars and than try to type the words of love. I guess that I am not a poet of love and of soul. Who wants to find love with somebody with somebosy with almost of year of soberity and lives with the parents. To me,, there is a lots of issues on my side of the street. It feels that trying to invest in the time looking would hinder my growth. Right now, I am just focusing on learning my social skills. Trying to imrpove my ability to interact with people

September 18, 2009 at 5:15 am Leave a comment


Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category