My Experience With Employment

June 9, 2014 at 4:08 am Leave a comment

A lack of pleasure is my problem.   It is lack of pleasure from not having gainful employment that really provides inner meaning to you.  The only jobs that you can work are grunt labor that offers no meaning towards me is adead

I perhaps should take solace in the fact that a low payin job is going to offer some kind of happiness, but does not.  I am no longer at the point that I do need a grunt job.  In fact, I do really need the grunt job to handle constant depression.

In fact, I just would like a grunt job that I work a few days a week and than would have sufficient time to work for a job that pays $12-$14.  It is what level to the sink you. 

For me, I never acknowledge that it is job market is the primary reason why I do not have job.  The fact is that I can get a job but I have to face the fact that I have severe ADHD and that has become a major barrier in getting job. Fighting off the impiuslives of inattenvity and distraction remains a constant distraction.

I always blame myself for the lack of job.  I never blame the economy because I do not believe that the job market is that week for accounting and finance in Orange County. Rather, it is my legal record, problems at past jobs, not dealing with suggestions to deal with ADHD/autism, and not having the bubbly personality.

Also, it is inability to become real social , a bubbly personality.  The type of person  that you would like ot hire when you enter the door at home.   The type of person that wants to smile when you leave the building or office. Instead, I come across as a sullen and serious personality that is not attractive to others.  In customer service, who wants to meet a personality is not going to happy to shop their or buy their product.  Would you?  A person with a serious demeanor who never smiles, has limited eye contact is the person that you want to buy the product or work in your workplace.

Yes, the person might have excellent technical skills and explain the product well.  However, does he wants me you want to fit in.  And when there your legal record is not impeccable and your employment record is not impeccable, you are the type of person who will follow under the crack. 

 

And I guess that is my job experience right now.

A lack of pleasure is my problem.   It is lack of pleasure from not having gainful employment that really provides inner meaning to you.  The only jobs that you can work are grunt labor that offers no meaning towards me is adead.

 

I perhaps should take solace in the fact that a low payin job is going to offer some kind of happiness, but does not.  I am no longer at the point that I do need a grunt job.  In fact, I do really need the grunt job to handle constant depression.

In fact, I just would like a grunt job that I work a few days a week and than would have sufficient time to work for a job that pays $12-$14.  It is what level to the sink you. 

For me, I never acknowledge that it is job market is the primary reason why I do not have job.  The fact is that I can get a job but I have to face the fact that I have severe ADHD and that has become a major barrier in getting job. Fighting off the impiuslives of inattenvity and distraction remains a constant distraction.

I always blame myself for the lack of job.  I never blame the economy because I do not believe that the job market is that week for accounting and finance in Orange County. Rather, it is my legal record, problems at past jobs, not dealing with suggestions to deal with ADHD/autism, and not having the bubbly personality.

Also, it is inability to become real social , a bubbly personality.  The type of person  that you would like ot hire when you enter the door at home.   The type of person that wants to smile when you leave the building or office. Instead, I come across as a sullen and serious personality that is not attractive to others.  In customer service, who wants to meet a personality is not going to happy to shop their or buy their product.  Would you?  A person with a serious demeanor who never smiles, has limited eye contact is the person that you want to buy the product or work in your workplace.

Yes, the person might have excellent technical skills and explain the product well.  However, does he wants me you want to fit in.  And when there your legal record is not impeccable and your employment record is not impeccable, you are the type of person who will follow under the crack. 

 

And I guess that is my job experience right now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Why the GOP Denies Climate Change Are More Guns the Solution to Mass Shootings like today in Vegas?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2014
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


