One Year

March 26, 2014 at 2:41 am Leave a comment

One Year Today! I am really stoked to have one year sober. It takes a lit of work to get one year clean. Hearing all of the beautiful music of the Effect makes this moment even sweeter. While I do not really believe in God, I believe that there is an active higher power that is active in my recovery. I just do grateful to have this moment in my life despite all of the crap in my life

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

509 Sentenced to Death. It Is Time to Cut Off Aid To Egypt Yes, Rush Limbaugh Is Right, On E-CIGS at Least

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


