California City

February 14, 2014 at 7:01 am Leave a comment

I am beginning to regret not going to the interview at the prison in California City. I let my fear get in the way of going there. I think it was because it was just the next day that I did not process the anxiety correctly. I think because I did not have my suit at the cleaners contribute to my anxiety. I think the possibility of being stuck in a small town with nothing to do and no support network prevented me from interviewing. I think that since it was my designated laundry day at my parents house also contributed the anxiety. The library and the one stop was closed yesterday. The lesson here is that anxiety definitely changes how to react to a situation especially one that distracts from your whole routine and force you to make improvise things at the last minute. Had I more than a day to prepare for the interview, I would have definitely would have gone there.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

TIme Warner and Comcast Merge The Super RIch Are Really Assholes Especially Tom Perkins

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Most Recent Posts


