Love and Charity For Friends So Dear.

February 3, 2014 at 5:19 am Leave a comment

As I went to the party last night, I felt that a little bit of overwhelmed by all of the people giving his party.  I saw a lot of dear friends, but i felt a little bit of overwhelmed by all of the people there.  Being a vast group of people has always been a challenge for me.

I just feel that mingling with people is a difficult task for me to do.  Especially when you only have a limited time (lets say 3 hours) and you really have a desire to say hello to all of your friends.  Yet, you feel discouraged when friends do not give the attention that you crave. 

However, I think people last night generally wanted to see all of their friends last night and so I just sunk in the ambiance of the event with my close friends.  It was good that we rose over $3700 for my friends who house burned to down.  This shows the triumph of human spirit and charity of our fellow human beings for people who provide charity to others.

 

I wanted to provide more charity than what I provided but my limited fiscal resources prevented me for doing so.  Overall, I wish that I could have more times to talk with friends, but time was limited and there was just too many people to see

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Back to the Job Market When Inmates Do Right

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Most Recent Posts


