Doing Better

January 29, 2014 at 6:17 am Leave a comment

Yes, today was another day in my life as I realized how my ADHD affected me.  I realized calmly to accept my issues in life.  I realize that I do not have the power to change the circumstances that are in my life, but only to move forward. Moving forward from a job life without emotional distress can be a huge challenge, but somehow I did that.

The thing that I have to remember is how I am going to handle my ADHD in the workplace. What are the steps that I need to take to put full concentration into the job?  How I am going to input large amounts of data from source documents?  Do I need practice or other issues?  Is this problem neurological and beyond my control?

These are only the questions that I am going to discover my own through my own research.  Only I can unlock the mystery of my ADHD.  For too long, I made autism the central problem in my life.  In reality, ADHD was the central disorder while the cases of OCD and autism were very mild.  My psychologist tried to treat the autism phase without understanding the ADHD was the primary disorder and OCD and autism were the secondary disorders.  

After my job loss, I have gained the insight that ADHD is primary problem and not OCD.  Perhaps, by learning to tackle the ADHD portion of my disorder will I finally gain the insight into the struggles that plagued me my entire life. 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Disappointment Abounds Data Entry Is A Tedious Task, But Must Be Learned How tod

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


