Social Skills That I Should Not Engage In

May 10, 2011 at 4:20 am Leave a comment

Bad non-verbal habits that I need to work on.

* Looking away from the group

* Constantly physically distracted especially with my Smartphone 

* Lacking a nonverbal response to comments being stated.

* Facial expresions that look offensive to other participants

* Body langiuage or facial expressions that show a lack of intrest in what other people are saying

* Physically walking away from the group as others are talking.

These are bad habits that I frequently engage in.   For a long time, I have not taken active ownership of these problems and not have been willing to let them go.  It is time that I learn that these problems often hinder my relationships with others.  Before I go out with friends on social occasions, I must read this checklist to ensure that I do not engage in these nonverbal behaviors.  If I avoid doing the subject bad habits, my relationships with others will improve.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

More Proof That Pat Roberson Is Crazy Adderall Is Safer For Use Than I Orginnally Expected

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


