New Year’s Resolutions

January 1, 2011 at 8:53 pm Leave a comment

My New’s Year Resolution are listed below:

1.  My first New Year’s resolution is to work on becoming habitually neat.  Habitually neat means that I frequently check my surroundings from items that are on the floor and picking thems up.  It also means that I check my desk three times a day for trash or loose papers that needed to be shreded.  In addition, my car would be checked once a day for trash and trash would be disposed of.

2. My second New Year’s resolution is to learn to make my more meals at home and therefore eating less TV dinners and going out to dinner.

3. Limit myself to eating out once a week for lunch or dinner unless I have multiple social engagements with friends that involve eating out.

4.  On weekend’s afternoon, spend one to two hours in activity other than spending on the Internet.  The subject task could be walking around the mall, reading a book, or watching a movie/TV show.

5.  Try to learn one thing a day about relationships through movies, culture, the news, or  by observing other people’s  interactions.

A more exhaustive list could be made, but I want to stick to the five goals that I listed above because these are ones that I am going to place the most focus on.  The subject goals are easily achieveable and would go a long way to improve the quality of my life.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

North Carolina County Commissioner Call Gays To Be Sexual Predators And I Though That I Was Bad

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


