Good News for Moving Out

November 10, 2010 at 5:38 am Leave a comment

The OC Metro reports that Orange County  apartment rents will decrease by 2.5%.  This is really good news for me because eventually I will be able to get my own apartment in a year.  Right now, it will be very expense to live in my apartments because I have to pay $600 a month for my psychologist and my independent living coaches.   Therefore, it will be too expense to continue to save 20% of  my salary for retirement and have a one-bed room apartment and I will have to get a roommate via Craigslist or roommates.com

Eventually, I will only need the independent living coaches for only five hours a month and it will only cost me $160 for the coaches.    There will be time when I no longer need the coaches and will be able to afford my own apartment.   Moving out is something that will occur sometime within the next five to seven months from now as long everything stays on track.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Just For Today Walked Through The Fear

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


