The Test

October 19, 2010 at 2:10 am Leave a comment

Tonight is my test for social dancing tonight.  I have spent the last three hours trying to memorize dance steps.  

For me, Mambo is the easiest dance to do and after that is the Waltz dance.  Swing is a difficult dance for me to do.

I found this website (http://www.ballroomdancers.com) as especially helpful in preparing for the test.  I going to predict that the results will look marginal with the swing dance and an average performance on the waltz and the mambo.

The teacher is going to give me break because I have autism and that significantly impacts my ability to do the steps properly.

I wish that I found that website earlier because it would really helped with the class in the earlier stages.  I believe that I can easily pass the class because I will have the website

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Decom And Serenity Keith Olbermann Special Comment On The Tea Party

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


