Bowling

July 3, 2010 at 10:34 pm Leave a comment

So last night, I bowled my highest score in bowling of all time.  I bowled a 114 which rates as one of my highest scores of all times.    114 wow!  Did I come up with any special techiques.  In reality, I did not.  The only thing that I did was to pretend that the bowling pins were the top GOP conservatives and talking heads that I disliked.   By doing this, it created  a passion and I was able to put more power in the ball and my accuracy went up.

It would be fun to join a league but recovery is a full-time job for me so I have to go to three meetings during the week and therefore, do not have to time join a league.  However, my game is going to improve because I am going to make these young kids go out bowling with me after the meeting.   In addition, I have two camping trips this month and probably will be busy with school in the fall.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Mayhem in The Court Deep Purple Rocks

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


