The DMV Test

May 10, 2010 at 7:15 pm Leave a comment

So today, I am going to have take the written test for my license today.  I believe that the DMV test has 25 questions and you need to have less than six answers wrong to pass.  I took three to four practice exams this morning and I got about 75%-80% on each test.  I think that I am going to pass the subject exam.

The only issue is that I could have done more studying of the California Driving Handbook but reading the California Driving Handbooks does not hold my interest like political news.  The problem about the Internet is that it seems to have the effect of shortening my attention span when a subject is not very interesting.  Therefore, I did not study as much I planned to.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Two Earthquakes and I Did Not Feel Them Son Of Sam

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


