Dripping Steak Sandwich

May 5, 2010 at 7:55 pm Leave a comment

While at lunch today, I decided to eat a steak sandwich and eat in my car. During lunch, I usually listen to <a href ="http://www.therandirhodesshow.com/" Randy Rhodes </a> so I can listen to her witty opening monologue about politics.

While eating the sandwich, the sandwich started to go drip, drip, drip on my pants. I knew it happen again. I always get stains on my paints from eating steak sandwiches. My pants are now ruined by all of the stains and I will have to throughly wash tommorow. Now, I will vow never to eat in my car again during lunch.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sernity Prayer Bad Dems For The Dems In North Carolina And Ohio

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


