New Year’s Resolutions

January 1, 2010 at 10:22 pm Leave a comment

Here is something that we can do as New Year’s Resolution.  We can make a small New Year’s resolution for each 365 days of the year.  My resolution for the today was to find my credit card or pay the shrink to donate $25.00 to KPFK. KPFK is one of five radio affliates for the Pacifica network which is one of the few independent media source in the US.  I constantly lose credit cards which result in a call to American Express.

I have been very fortunate not to lose any money from the missing cards but I am tired of the constant effort in looking and replacing cards. It is time to become responsible and not to lose my card again.

I found my card at work and my entire day turned to the sunny side of life.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Quote of the Day Terrorist Odds

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


