Tonic Water And Other Musings on Saturday

November 8, 2009 at 2:09 am Leave a comment

Today, I decided to drink three liters of tonic waters.  That is a lot  of tonic water and I had to pee a lot today.  I guess that I need to drink something all day long to relieve inner tension. At least, it is not alcohol which is good thing

By the way, my friend Cable is turning 37 today.  I am going to San Diego tonight to see the party. It should be good to see my San Diego friends because this is the last chance to see my San Diego peeps.  San Diego is far drive from Mission Viejo but the people in the SD Burner community are worth it. You just do not get friends like that.  37 years old seems a long ways by now. 

And Joey, if you read this post, I am missing you.  I got to visit you sometime in the next few years.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Bill Clinton Debates George Bush Taking A Piss

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


