Gavin Newsom Townhall Tonight

August 12, 2009 at 12:11 am Leave a comment

Earlier today,  I become stressed to go to this townhall meeting with Gavin Newsom.   After thinking it over, the stress factor is gone.   I just going to ask Gavin Newsom a question on the prison system and how is going to make structural reforms to California prison system.   It is Mr. Newsom is the one who should be stressed because he has to answer that question and deal with it.

I do not control how the prisoners in California are sentenced. I am just concerned that the system is broken and I want something done about it.  There are other priorites in my life that are far more important than the prison crises.

However, since the subject event is going only to cost me two hours on my time, it is worth checking out and see whether Newsom is actually a good candidate.

This townhall should show whether he has the fitness to be next Governor of California and whether I want to invest any of my personal time to work for his campaign.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Being late to events Time To Give Up The Public Option

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


